Please note that continuing with the instructions below submitting a request to delete your account will initiate the deletion, in accordance with applicable data privacy laws and regulations, of your account and personally identifiable information that is stored by or on behalf of Specialized or accessible across Specialized's various digital assets. This will remove your ability to log in or access your account and your data will not be recoverable. To submit your request to delete your account, please send an email to [email protected] with your full name and email address, along with a statement that you would like your account deleted.
Note: If you have previously activated the Turbo System Lock on your bike, please make sure that the Turbo System Lock is disabled before submitting this request. You cannot use the Turbo System Lock after you delete your account.